Flexible Personnel Leasing solutions from teamFORCE

Bild Personal-Leasing

teamFORCE provides you with the possibility to lease commercial and technical office staff as well as employees in the field of IT & T.

What does personnel leasing mean?

The principle is simple: the employee is employed by us and receives a fixed salary. The work is done in your company.

When does personnel leasing make sense for my company?

Our flexible model can be used in a wide variety of situations. For example, if during major projects, qualified personnel is required on a short-term basis. Also, if no planned item is budgeted, but the orders have to be fulfilled on time. Likewise, the model is ideal in the bridging of maternity leave and longer-term sick leave. In addition, staff leasing can help minimize the risk of miscast. In this manner, the candidate is first employed on a “probationary period” with us. Your additional advantage in the personnel-leasing model: improving your Basel II and III financial rating.

What opportunities does teamFORCE offer?

  • Project-specific personnel deployment (> 1 month)
  • Temp to Perm / payrolling / outsourcing
  • Active IT sourcing / work performance

Our Try & Hire Model – first test, and then take the best!

As part of our personnel leasing, we offer a special model called “Try & Hire”. This gives you the opportunity to choose candidates based for the interim at teamFORCE. After appropriate training and proven suitability, the candidate can be transferred to your company. For this time, we charge only for the hours worked. There are no recruiting fees. You and the employee have the opportunity to get to know each other without obligation.

Only after several months of a “probation period” is a fixed-employment contract concluded. The risk of miscast is reduced to a minimum. The subsequent transfer to fixed-staff status is free of charge.

 

Home   |   Talent Expert   |   Talent Sourcing   |   Talent Management   |   Contact

Flexibles Personal-Leasing von teamFORCE

Bild Personal-LeasingteamFORCE stellt für Sie im Bereich Personal-Leasing kaufmännisches und technisches Büropersonal sowie Mitarbeiter für den Bereich IT&T zur Verfügung.

Was bedeutet Personal-Leasing?

Das Prinzip ist einfach: Der Mitarbeiter ist bei uns angestellt und bezieht ein fixes Gehalt. Die Arbeitsleistung wird dabei in Ihrem Unternehmen erbracht.

Wann ist Personal-Leasing für mein Unternehmen sinnvoll?

Unser flexibles Modell ist in den unterschiedlichsten Situationen anwendbar. Beispielsweise wenn bei Großprojekten kurzfristig qualifiziertes Personal erforderlich ist. Auch, wenn kein Planposten budgetiert ist, aber die Aufträge termingerecht erfüllt werden müssen. Ebenso bei der Überbrückung von Karenzen und längerfristigen Krankenständen ist das Modell ideal. Zusätzlich kann Sie Personal-Leasing dabei unterstützen, das Risiko einer Fehlbesetzung zu minimieren. Der Kandidat ist auf diesem Wege zuerst auf eine „Bewährungszeit“ bei uns angestellt. Ihr zusätzlicher Vorteil beim Personal-Leasing Modell: Sie verbessern das finanzielle Basel II und III Rating.

Welche Möglichkeiten bietet mir teamFORCE?

  • Projektspezifische Personalbereitstellung (>1 Monat)
  • Temp to Perm / Payrolling / Outsourcing
  • Active IT Sourcing / Werkleistung

 

Unser Try & Hire Modell – zuerst testen und dann nehmen Sie die Besten!

Wir bieten Ihnen im Rahmen unseres Personal-Leasing Angebots ein spezielles Modell namens „Try & Hire“ an. Sie haben hierdurch die Möglichkeit, den von Ihnen ausgewählten Kandidaten vorerst bei teamFORCE anzustellen. Nach entsprechender Einarbeitung und festgestellter Eignung kann er/sie von Ihrem Unternehmen übernommen werden. Für diese Zeit verrechnen wir nur die geleisteten Arbeitsstunden. Es fallen somit keine Recruiting-Honorare an. Sie und der Mitarbeiter haben so die Möglichkeit, einander unverbindlich kennen zu lernen.

Erst nach einer mehrmonatigen „Bewährungszeit“ wird ein fixes Dienstverhältnis abgeschlossen. Das Risiko einer Fehlbesetzung reduziert sich dabei auf ein Minimum. Die Übernahme danach in den fixen Personalstand ist kostenfrei.

Home   |   Talent Expert   |   Talent Sourcing   |   Talent Management   |   Bewerber   |   Kontakt   |   Blog