Teamforce Human Resources GmbH | 1050 Vienna | Margaretenstrasse 72 | +43 (0) 1 8107510 | team@teamforce.at

HR consulting redefined

We create bridges to the best companies & candidates

The competition for the most coveted talent intensifies from year to year. As a personnel consultancy with over 20 years of experience, our personnel consultants bring the right experts on board for you. With a success rate of over 98 percent in the professional and sustainable filling of national and international personnel search mandates in a wide variety of industries and company sizes, we are leaders in personnel consulting. Since the company was founded over 20 years ago, we only had to fill 2 positions. And what is particularly gratifying for us in the areas of headhunting and executive search: Almost all clients, regardless of whether they are in personnel consulting, headhunting, executive search or personnel leasing, have long-term relationships with us based on trust. As part of the search for employees and active sourcing, we maintain regular contact with the placed candidates and applicants. Because many of them have now also become customers.

teamforce - video

We are in contact with new potential candidates every day - even before you hire us. In this way, we build long-term relationships with specialists and executives and can now access a large pool of candidates for your employee search. We support you individually according to your needs through headhunting, executive search, personnel consulting, active sourcing and personnel leasing.

The best advice with your HR consultant from teamFORCE

Regardless of whether you need additional staff for your company or are planning your next career step: Welcome to teamFORCE. With our industry expertise and know-how in the latest search methodologies (analog and digital), the right feel for people and with Austrian determination and professionalism. We create bridges to the best companies and candidates. We act very professionally and discreetly and carry out our personnel search mandates openly (with the name of the client) or also covertly (the client is only announced in the 2nd or 3rd phase of the selection process). It goes without saying that when services are provided, executive search, headhunting, personnel consulting and personnel leasing, the data of our customers and candidates or applicants are kept absolutely confidential and GDPR-compliant and enjoy great trust and have first-class references.

groupFORCE is the shortest connection between you and your new specialist!

groupFORCE is the shortest connection between you and your new challenge!

Clients by industry

teamFORCE clients by industry

Clients by region

teamFORCE clients By region

Occupied positions according to occupational groups

teamFORCE Occupied positions

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this website without changing the cookie settings of your Internet browser, you agree to our use of cookies. Further information

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this website without changing the cookie settings of your Internet browser, you agree to our use of cookies. Further information on cookies and data protection can be found here: privacy erklaerung.

Close

Teamforce Human Resources GmbH | 1050 Wien | Margaretenstrasse 72 | +43 (0) 1 8107510 | team@teamforce.at

Personalberatung neu definiert

Wir schaffen Brücken zu den besten Unternehmen & Kandidaten

Der Wettkampf um die begehrtesten Talente verschärft sich von Jahr zu Jahr. Als Personalberatung mit über 20 Jahren Erfahrung bringen unsere Personalberater in Österreich für Sie genau die richtigen Experten an Bord. Professionelle und nachhaltige Besetzung nationaler und internationaler Personal-Suchmandate in unterschiedlichsten Branchen und Unternehmungsgrößen. Mit einer Erfolgsquote von über 98 Prozent sind wir führend in der Personalberatung. Seit der Gründung vor über 20 Jahren mussten wir nur 2 Positionen nachbesetzen. Und was in den Sparten Headhunting und Executive Search für uns besonders erfreulich ist: Fast alle Klienten, egal ob in der Personalberatung, Headhunting, Executive Search oder Personalleasing sind uns durch die langjährige Zusammenarbeit jahrelang vertrauensvoll verbunden.

Im Rahmen der Mitarbeitersuche und Active Sourcing pflegen wir zu den platzierten Kandidatinnen und Kandidaten sowie Bewerberinnen und Bewerbern einen regelmäßigen Kontakt. Denn viele von ihnen sind mittlerweile auch Kundinnen und Kunden geworden.

teamforce – Video

Täglich sind wir mit neuen potenziellen Kandidaten in Kontakt – und das noch bevor Sie uns beauftragen. So bauen wir langfristige Beziehungen zu Spezialisten und Führungskräften auf und können heute für Ihre Mitarbeitersuche auf einen großen Kandidatenpool zugreifen. Wir unterstützen Sie individuell nach Ihren Bedürfnissen durch Headhunting, Executive Search, Personalberatung, Active Sourcing und Personalleasing.

Mit ihrem Personalberater von teamFORCE bestens beraten

Egal ob Sie personelle Verstärkung für Ihr Unternehmen benötigen oder Ihren nächsten Karriereschritt planen: Herzlich Willkommen bei teamFORCE. Mit unserer Brachen-Expertise und Know-how bei den neuesten Such-Methodiken (analog und digital), dem richtigen Gespür für Menschen und mit österreichischer Zielstrebigkeit und Professionalität. Wir schaffen Brücken zu den besten Unternehmen & Kandidaten. Diskret und höchst professionell führen wir unsere Personalsuch-Mandate offen und verdeckt. Offen unter Nennung des Auftraggebers. Verdeckt indem der Klient erst in der 2ten oder 3ten Phase des Auswahlverfahrens bekannt gegeben wird. Bei unseren Dienstleistungen wie Executive Search, Headhunting, Personalberatung und Personalleasing gehen wir DSGVO-konform vor. Durch den absolut diskreten Umgang mit den Daten der Kandidaten und Bewerber genießen wir großes Vertrauen und verfügen über erstklassige Referenzen.

teamFORCE ist die kürzeste Verbindung zwischen Ihnen und Ihrem neuen Spezialisten!

teamFORCE ist die kürzeste Verbindung zwischen Ihnen und Ihrer neuen Herausforderung!

Klienten nach Branche

teamFORCE - Klienten nach Branche

Klienten nach Region

teamFORCE - Klienten Nach Region

Besetzte Positionen nach Berufsgruppen

teamFORCE - Besetzte Positionen

Diese Website verwendet Cookies. Indem Sie weiter auf dieser Website navigieren, ohne die Cookie-Einstellungen Ihres Internet Browsers zu ändern, stimmen Sie unserer Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen

Diese Website verwendet Cookies. Indem Sie weiter auf dieser Website navigieren, ohne die Cookie-Einstellungen Ihres Internet Browsers zu ändern, stimmen Sie unserer Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen zu Cookies & Datenschutz finden Sie hier: datenschutzerklaerung.

Schließen