Teamforce Human Resources GmbH | 1050 Vienna | Margaretenstrasse 72 | +43 (0) 1 8107510 | team@teamforce.at

Assessments | Workshops

Assessments

teamFORCE moderation

Do you already have potentially suitable candidates for a position, but are not yet entirely sure about their "suitability" and "cultural fit"? Do you want to drive your company forward and fully exploit the potential of your employees? Then the assessments and potential analyzes from teamFORCE the right place!

Whether in multinational corporations or in the SME sector - assessments or potential analyzes are a helpful tool when it comes to entry or promotion in the company. Individual assessments or group assessments serve to determine behavioral performance. They are applied for one or more participants in relation to the defined requirements. We combine group dynamic exercises, discussions and practical behavioral and work tasks. Individual interviews, presentations and exercises on stress behavior round off the process.

Workshops

Modern companies use the entire potential of their employees for planning and decision-making processes, developing strategies or even specific tasks. The ideas and perspectives of many beats the opinion or decision-making authority of the individual. Workshops are a test tool here - but only if they work properly.

The biggest challenge is an experienced and successful moderation. A good moderator has to fulfill different tasks at the same time: through the group process, but keep yourself in the background, bring different positions to the point and remain neutral, visualize and document. And then there is time management! Such a complex requirement requires a lot of practice. This is often difficult to accomplish by internal employees, since they are involved in the processes and tasks and it is impossible for them to not bring their own views into the picture. We at teamFORCE provide you with highly experienced moderators for your results-oriented workshop.

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this website without changing the cookie settings of your Internet browser, you agree to our use of cookies. Further information

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this website without changing the cookie settings of your Internet browser, you agree to our use of cookies. Further information on cookies and data protection can be found here: privacy erklaerung.

Close

Teamforce Human Resources GmbH | 1050 Wien | Margaretenstrasse 72 | +43 (0) 1 8107510 | team@teamforce.at

Assessments | Workshops

Assessments

teamFORCE Moderation

Sie haben bereits potenziell passfähige Kandidaten für eine Position, sind sich jedoch bezüglich deren „Eignung“ und „Cultural Fit“ noch nicht ganz sicher? Sie wollen Ihr Unternehmen vorantreiben und die Potenziale Ihrer Mitarbeiter voll ausschöpfen? Dann sind die Assessments und Potenzialanalysen von teamFORCE genau richtig!

Ob in multinationalen Konzernen oder im KMU Bereich – Assessments bzw. Potenzialanalysen sind ein hilfreiches Werkzeug, wenn es um Ein- oder Aufstiege im Unternehmen geht. Einzel-Assessments oder Gruppen-Assessment dienen der Feststellung von Verhaltensleistungen. Sie werden für einen oder mehrere Teilnehmer in Bezug auf die definierten Anforderungen angewendet. Wir kombinieren gruppendynamische Übungen, Diskussionen und praxisnahe Verhaltens- und Arbeitsaufgaben. Einzelinterviews, Präsentationen und Übungen zum Stressverhalten runden das Verfahren ab.

Workshops

Moderne Unternehmen nutzen das gesamte Potential Ihrer Mitarbeiter für Planungs- und Entscheidungsprozesse, Erarbeitung von Strategien oder auch konkreten Aufgabenstellungen. Die Ideen und Sichtweisen von vielen schlägt hier die Meinung oder Entscheidungskompetenz des Einzelnen. Workshops sind hier ein probantes Tool – aber auch nur dann, wenn diese richtig ablaufen.

Die größte Herausforderung liegt an einer versierten und gelungenen Moderation. Ein guter Moderator muss verschiedene Aufgaben gleichzeitig erfüllen: durch den Gruppenprozess, führen sich selbst jedoch im Hintergrund halten, verschiedene Positionen auf den Punkt bringen und dabei neutral bleiben, visualisieren und dokumentieren. Und dann ist da noch das Zeitmanagement! Eine solche komplexe Anforderung erfordert viel Übung. Oft ist diese durch interne Mitarbeiter schwer zu erfüllen, da diese in die Prozesse und Aufgaben involviert sind und es ihnen unmöglich ist, die eigenen Ansichten nicht miteinzubringen. Wir von teamFORCE stellen Ihnen top erfahrene Moderatoren für Ihren ergebnisorientierten Workshop zur Verfügung.

Diese Website verwendet Cookies. Indem Sie weiter auf dieser Website navigieren, ohne die Cookie-Einstellungen Ihres Internet Browsers zu ändern, stimmen Sie unserer Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen

Diese Website verwendet Cookies. Indem Sie weiter auf dieser Website navigieren, ohne die Cookie-Einstellungen Ihres Internet Browsers zu ändern, stimmen Sie unserer Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen zu Cookies & Datenschutz finden Sie hier: datenschutzerklaerung.

Schließen