Teamforce Human Resources GmbH | 1050 Vienna | Margaretenstrasse 72 | +43 (0) 1 8107510 | team@teamforce.at

Top level employee search

teamFORCE - your talent expert in personnel consulting and development

teamFORCE | Günther Salzmann
Günther Salzmann, Managing Director

We are one of the first integrated personnel service providers in the digital millennium! As a result, we have decades of national and international expertise in headhunting, personnel placement and personnel management. In a dynamically changing economy, we combine the tried and tested with new technologies (e.g. CRM - Candidate Relationship Management) and methodologies (e.g. Active Sourcing, Profiling, etc.). We at teamFORCE are on the personnel consulting, procurement and development of Specialists and managers specialized.

How we work

We advise corporations and SMEs on the topics of recruiting and recruiting, how to form their management team and top performers for future growth and strategic development. We advise and support you in attracting the best talent and retaining them in the company over the long term. For our clients we are an important and competent sparring partner in corporate development. They appreciate our profound market know-how in the area of ​​top-level employee search and appreciate the absolutely confidential, professional and high-quality cooperation.

Since the company was founded in 2000, we have carried out thousands of successful projects for the most varied of hierarchical and functional levels in the search for employees. And we do this for over 300 local and international clients in Austria and worldwide in more than 60 countries together with our local partners.

What makes us different

A rethinking in conventional personnel consulting and classic personnel management is in full swing. The response rate on the online job portals is low, depending on the position, and often unsuitable in terms of quality.

The printed job advertisement in local or national media is expensive and inefficient. Recruitment consultants and recruiters will disappear from the market. The future is an innovative personnel service provider who, as your business partner, has mastered the instruments of personal marketing, “Candidate Relation Ship Management (CRM)” and the new technologies (“Big Data, CRM, Google+, Profiling, etc.) as well as via a Has the know-how of your industry and is excellently networked. With this expertise, we bring top level employees on board.

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this website without changing the cookie settings of your Internet browser, you agree to our use of cookies. Further information

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this website without changing the cookie settings of your Internet browser, you agree to our use of cookies. Further information on cookies and data protection can be found here: privacy erklaerung.

Close

Teamforce Human Resources GmbH | 1050 Wien | Margaretenstrasse 72 | +43 (0) 1 8107510 | team@teamforce.at

Mitarbeitersuche auf Top Niveau

teamFORCE – Ihr Talent Expert in der Personalberatung und -entwicklung

teamFORCE | Günther Salzmann
Günther Salzmann, Geschäftsführer

Wir sind einer der ersten integrierten Personaldienstleister im digitalen Jahrtausend! Dadurch verfügen wir über eine jahrzehntelange nationale und internationale Expertise im Headhunting, der Personalvermittlung und dem Personalmanagement. In einer sich dynamisch wandelnden Wirtschaft kombinieren wir Bewährtes mit neuen Technologien (z.B. CRM – Candidate Relationship Management) und Methodiken (z.B. Active Sourcing, Profiling etc.). Wir von teamFORCE sind auf die Personalberatung, -beschaffung sowie -entwicklung von Spezialisten und Führungskräften spezialisiert.

Wie wir arbeiten

Wir beraten Konzerne und KMUs zu den Themen Mitarbeitersuche und Personalvermittlung, wie sie ihre Führungsmannschaft und Leistungsträger für das zukünftige Wachstum und die strategische Entwicklung formieren. Dabei beraten und unterstützen wir, die besten Talente zu gewinnen und nachhaltig an das Unternehmen zu binden. Für unsere Klienten sind wir ein wichtiger und kompetenter Sparring-Partner in der Unternehmensentwicklung. Sie schätzen unser profundes Markt Know-how im Bereich Mitarbeitersuche auf Top Niveau und schätzen die absolut vertrauliche, professionelle und qualitativ hochwertige Zusammenarbeit.

Seit der Unternehmensgründung im Jahr 2000 haben wir tausende erfolgreiche Projekte für unterschiedlichste Hierarchie- und Funktionsebenen in der Mitarbeitersuche durchgeführt. Und dies für über 300 lokale und internationale Klienten in Österreich sowie weltweit in mehr als 60 Ländern gemeinsam mit unseren Partnern vor Ort tätig.

Was uns unterscheidet

Ein Umdenken in der herkömmlichen Personalberatung und dem klassischem Personalmanagement ist voll im Gange. Der Rücklauf bei den Online-Stellenportalen ist positionsabhängig gering bzw. qualitativ oft ungeeignet.

Das gedruckte Stelleninserat in lokalen bzw. überregionalen Medien ist teuer und ineffizient. Personalberater bzw. Personalvermittler werden vom Markt verschwinden. Die Zukunft ist ein innovativer Personaldienstleister, der als Ihr Business Partner die Instrumentarien des Personal-Marketings, des „Candidate Relation Ship Managements (CRM)“ und die neuen Technologien („Big Data, CRM, Google+, Profiling etc.) beherrscht sowie über ein Know-how Ihrer Branche verfügt und exzellent vernetzt ist. Mit dieser Expertise bringen wir Mitarbeiter auf Top Niveau bei Ihnen an Bord.

Diese Website verwendet Cookies. Indem Sie weiter auf dieser Website navigieren, ohne die Cookie-Einstellungen Ihres Internet Browsers zu ändern, stimmen Sie unserer Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen

Diese Website verwendet Cookies. Indem Sie weiter auf dieser Website navigieren, ohne die Cookie-Einstellungen Ihres Internet Browsers zu ändern, stimmen Sie unserer Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen zu Cookies & Datenschutz finden Sie hier: datenschutzerklaerung.

Schließen