Teamforce Human Resources GmbH | 1050 Vienna | Margaretenstrasse 72 | +43 (0) 1 8107510 | team@teamforce.at

Personnel Consulting | Database search

consultancy

teamFORCE IT

In order to be successful in personnel consulting, it takes more than luck to find a good employee for a customer by chance through personnel recruiting. To have long-term success means a structured approach, sensitivity for the details and a suitable offer. We not only convince with our know-how, but also with our consulting competence and successful and innovative methods (e.g. active sourcing) in personnel placement. Discreet publication of your current jobs on social media increases the potential of interested parties. A local and international network with candidates in a wide variety of positions enables us to quickly clarify the willingness to change and the idea of ​​the future career path in your interests. From this we create a pool of suitable and tested potential employees for you.

Database search - active sourcing in personnel consulting

Talents4You is suitable for recurring, simple to medium-complex requirement profiles, where it is a matter of the quick and inexpensive recruiting of candidates. Expensive and ineffective personnel search advertisements and time-consuming preselections are no longer necessary. We search our current and completed projects or our databases for checked candidates and evidence. You send us your requirement profile for the open job and we will forward the most suitable "hits" to you in compliance with data protection regulations. You decide who you want to get to know and we will present the candidate (s) to you personally. The fee for the personnel placement only comes into effect after the service contract has been signed.

Research & Screening is an alternative in recruiting, where we advertise the position you are looking for using active sourcing on various media. After a catalog of questions drawn up with you, we will provide you with an initial overview of the candidate over the phone. To do this, we will arrange the initial interviews with the ideal candidate for you and forward all documents in advance with a short report on the previous phone call. All further steps that lead to the vacancy being filled are done by yourself.

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this website without changing the cookie settings of your Internet browser, you agree to our use of cookies. Further information

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this website without changing the cookie settings of your Internet browser, you agree to our use of cookies. Further information on cookies and data protection can be found here: privacy erklaerung.

Close

Teamforce Human Resources GmbH | 1050 Wien | Margaretenstrasse 72 | +43 (0) 1 8107510 | team@teamforce.at

Personalberatung | Datenbanksuche

Personalberatung

teamFORCE IT

Um in der Personalberatung erfolgreich zu sein, bedarf es mehr als nur Glück, zufällig durch Personalrecruiting einen guten Mitarbeiter für seinen Kunden zu finden. Nachhaltig Erfolg zu haben bedeutet eine strukturierte Vorgehensweise, Feingefühl für die Details sowie ein passendes Angebot. Wir überzeugen nicht nur durch unser Know-how, sondern auch durch unsere Beratungskompetenz und erfolgreichen sowie innovativen Methoden (z.B.: Active Sourcing ) in der Personalvermittlung. Diskrete Veröffentlichung Ihrer aktuellen Jobs in sozialen Medien erhöhen den potentiellen Interessentenkreis. Ein lokales und internationales Netzwerk mit Kandidaten in unterschiedlichsten Positionen ermöglichen uns rasch Veränderungsbereitschaft und die Vorstellung über den künftigen Karriereweg in Ihrem Sinne abzuklären. Daraus erstellen wir für Sie einen Pool an passfähigen und geprüften potentiellen Mitarbeitern.

Datenbanksuche – Active Sourcing in der Personalberatung

Talents4You eignet sich für wiederkehrende, einfache bis mittel-komplexe Anforderungsprofile, wo es um das rasche und kostengünstige Personalrecruiting von Kandidaten geht. Teure und ineffektive Personalsuch-Inserate sowie zeitintensive Vorselektionen entfallen. Wir durchsuchen unsere laufenden und abgeschlossenen Projekte bzw. unsere Datenbanken nach geprüften Kandidaten und Evidenzen. Sie senden uns Ihr Anforderungsprofil für den offenen Job und wir leiten die am besten geeigneten „Treffer“ datenschutzkonform an Sie weiter. Sie entscheiden, wen Sie kennenlernen wollen und wir präsentieren Ihnen den oder die Kandidaten persönlich. Das Honorar für die Personalvermittlung kommt erst nach erfolgter Unterzeichnung des Dienstvertrags zum Tragen.

Research & Screening ist eine Alternative in der Personalvermittlung, wo wir die von Ihnen gesuchte Position mittels Active Sourcing auf unterschiedlichen Medien ausschreiben. Nach einem mit Ihnen erstellten Fragenkatalog verschaffen wir uns für Sie einen ersten telefonischen Überblick zum Kandidaten. Dazu vereinbaren wir für Sie die Erstgespräche mit den Wunschkandidaten und übermitteln im Vorfeld alle Unterlagen mit einem Kurzbericht über das vorangegangene Telefonat. Alle weiteren Schritte die zur Besetzung des offenen Jobs führen, tätigen Sie selbst.

Diese Website verwendet Cookies. Indem Sie weiter auf dieser Website navigieren, ohne die Cookie-Einstellungen Ihres Internet Browsers zu ändern, stimmen Sie unserer Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen

Diese Website verwendet Cookies. Indem Sie weiter auf dieser Website navigieren, ohne die Cookie-Einstellungen Ihres Internet Browsers zu ändern, stimmen Sie unserer Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen zu Cookies & Datenschutz finden Sie hier: datenschutzerklaerung.

Schließen