Teamforce Human Resources GmbH | 1050 Vienna | Margaretenstrasse 72 | +43 (0) 1 8107510 | team@teamforce.at

Executive Search | Headhunting

teamFORCE portfolio

HR Consulting at eye level with a sure instinct. Executives at C or top management level are not looking for professional changes, they have to be brought to you. The same applies to top specialists in commercial and technical areas, and in IT for a long time now. All of this secured by the highest level of confidentiality and professional handling. Our years of continuous contact with these professionals as headhunters with a focus on executive search guarantees you an ear for your offer at eye level. We combine this in headhunting with a detailed screening of your requirement profile and the service package with regard to market attractiveness and feasibility.

First advice, then implementation

HR consulting and headhunting redefined! Before we actively address potential top candidates in the executive search, we as professional headhunters sound out your requirements and ideas with regard to attractiveness, competitiveness and feasibility. Topics such as employer branding, sustainability and development opportunities in the new position play an essential role in executive search in order to determine how the job market reacts to your offer. HR Consulting also means that fine-tuning is often necessary in order to then deliver the optimal result through targeted headhunting and personal approach.

In addition, we offer you as an innovative headhunter through our performance that is unique on the marketPLUS Fee model, investment protection and clear traceability of the individual progress in the search process. Structured interviews, confidential reference collection, detailed dossiers and a personal presentation of your future key positions are natural components of the overall package.

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this website without changing the cookie settings of your Internet browser, you agree to our use of cookies. Further information

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this website without changing the cookie settings of your Internet browser, you agree to our use of cookies. Further information on cookies and data protection can be found here: privacy erklaerung.

Close

Teamforce Human Resources GmbH | 1050 Wien | Margaretenstrasse 72 | +43 (0) 1 8107510 | team@teamforce.at

Executive Search | Headhunting

teamFORCE Portfolio

HR Consulting auf Augenhöhe mit Fingerspitzengefühl. Führungskräfte auf C- oder Top Management Level suchen nicht nach beruflichen Veränderungen, diese müssen an Sie herangetragen werden. Das gleiche gilt für Top-Spezialisten in kaufmännischen und technischen Bereichen, mittlerweile schon lange auch in der IT. All dies abgesichert durch höchste Vertraulichkeit und professionellem Umgang. Unsere jahrelange kontinuierliche Kontakthaltung mit diesen Professionals als Headhunter mit Fokus Executive Search garantiert Ihnen damit ein Gehör für Ihr Angebot auf Augenhöhe. Wir kombinieren dies im Headhunting mit einem ausführlichen Screening Ihres Anforderungsprofils sowie des Leistungspakets hinsichtlich Marktattraktivität und Umsetzbarkeit.

Erst Beratung, dann Umsetzung

HR Consulting und Headhunting neu definiert! Bevor wir potentiell in Frage kommende Top-Kandidaten im Executive Search aktiv ansprechen, sondieren wir als professioneller Headhunter Ihre Anforderungen und Vorstellungen hinsichtlich Attraktivität, Konkurrenzfähigkeit und Umsetzbarkeit. Themen wie Employer Branding, Nachhaltigkeit und Entwicklungsmöglichkeiten in der neuen Position spielen im Executive Search eine wesentliche Rolle, um festzustellen, wie der Arbeitsmarkt auf Ihr Angebot reagiert. HR Consulting bedeutet eben auch, dass oft ein Feinschliff notwendig ist, um danach durch gezieltes Headhunting und persönliche Ansprache das optimale Ergebnis zu liefern.

Zusätzlich bieten wir Ihnen als innovativer Headhunter durch unser am Markt einzigartiges PerformancePLUS Honorarmodell, Investitionsschutz und klare Nachvollziehbarkeit der einzelnen Fortschritte im Suchprozess. Strukturierte Interviews, vertrauliche Referenzeinholung, ausführliche Dossiers und eine persönliche Vorstellung Ihrer künftigen Schlüsselpositionen sind selbstverständlicher Bestandteile des Gesamtpakets.

Diese Website verwendet Cookies. Indem Sie weiter auf dieser Website navigieren, ohne die Cookie-Einstellungen Ihres Internet Browsers zu ändern, stimmen Sie unserer Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen

Diese Website verwendet Cookies. Indem Sie weiter auf dieser Website navigieren, ohne die Cookie-Einstellungen Ihres Internet Browsers zu ändern, stimmen Sie unserer Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen zu Cookies & Datenschutz finden Sie hier: datenschutzerklaerung.

Schließen