Teamforce Human Resources GmbH | 1050 Vienna | Margaretenstrasse 72 | +43 (0) 1 8107510 | team@teamforce.at

Contact | team

Contact | team

teamFORCE | Günther Salzmann

Günther Salzmann
General Manager

+43 (1) 810 75 10 - 10 | guenther.salzmann@teamforce.at

teamFORCE Xing
teamFORCE linkedIN

teamFORCE | Michael Podlaha

Mag. Michael Podlaha
Director Consulting / Senior Executive Consultant

+43 (1) 810 75 10 - 70 | michael.podlaha@teamforce.at

teamFORCE Xing
teamFORCE linkedIN

teamFORCE | Brigitte Salzmann

Brigitte Salzmann
Teamlead recruiting

+43 (1) 810 75 10 - 21 | brigitte.salzmann@teamforce.at

teamFORCE Xing
teamFORCE linkedIN

teamFORCE | Robert Pylko

Robert Pylko
Teamlead CRM

+43 (1) 810 75 10 - 31 | robert.pylko@teamforce.at

teamFORCE Xing
teamFORCE linkedIN

teamFORCE | Viktoria Allacher

Viktoria Allacher
Team Lead Research

+43 (1) 810 75 10 - 21 | viktoria.allacher@teamforce.at

teamFORCE Xing
teamFORCE linkedIN

teamFORCE | Sophie Loyda

Sophie Loyda
Research & Online Marketing Assistant

+43 (1) 810 75 10 | sophie.loyda@teamforce.at

teamFORCE Xing
teamFORCE linkedIN

Central Vienna

Teamforce Human Resources GmbH

Margaretenstrasse 72
1050 Vienna
+ 43 (0) 1 / 810 75 10
fax + 43 (0) 1 / 810 75 50
team@teamforce.at

GPS coordinates: 48°11’58″N 16°21’31″E


Office NE SOUTH

Teamforce Human Resources GmbH

Steinfeldgasse 30
2514 Wienersdorf
tel. +43 (0) 2252/508 602
fax + 43 (0) 2252 / 508 602 50
team@teamforce.at

GPS coordinates: 48°00’42.7″N 16°16’55.5″E


Contact form

    Your Name *

    Your email address*

    Your business*

    Your phone number*

    Subject

    Your message

    File (eg requirement profile)

    I`ve read and accepted the Data protection Read

    This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this website without changing the cookie settings of your Internet browser, you agree to our use of cookies. Further information

    This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this website without changing the cookie settings of your Internet browser, you agree to our use of cookies. Further information on cookies and data protection can be found here: privacy erklaerung.

    Close