Teamforce Human Resources GmbH | 1050 Vienna | Margaretenstrasse 72 | +43 (0) 1 8107510 | team@teamforce.at

Interim Management

Interim Management

teamFORCE Management
Interim management of teamFORCE
offers time-limited contract terms in management and leadership.

What is interim management?

Be it a sudden vacancy in management or temporary projects. We provide you with competent and experienced personalities from the economy. They have gained know-how in this area through successful missions. Our interim managers work in an integrative, success and goal-oriented manner in your company. The contract period for the interim management model is limited in time.

How does interim management work?

Only when we have found the candidate of your trust, the contract period begins. In addition to the interim manager, the project is supervised and accompanied by one of our consultants. He assists you throughout the entire project and coordinates a seamless transfer to one of your internal employees.

Home | Talent Expert | Talent sourcing | Talent Management | Candidate | Contact | Blog

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this website without changing the cookie settings of your Internet browser, you agree to our use of cookies. Further information

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this website without changing the cookie settings of your Internet browser, you agree to our use of cookies. Further information on cookies and data protection can be found here: privacy erklaerung.

Close

Teamforce Human Resources GmbH | 1050 Wien | Margaretenstrasse 72 | +43 (0) 1 8107510 | team@teamforce.at

Interim-Management

Interim-Management

teamFORCE Management
Interim-Management von teamFORCE
bietet zeitlich begrenzte Vertragslaufzeiten im Management und Führungsbereich.

Was ist Interim-Management?

Sei es durch eine plötzliche Vakanz im Führungsbereich oder auf Grund zeitlich befristeter Projekte. Wir stellen Ihnen kompetente und erfahrene Persönlichkeiten aus der Wirtschaft zur Verfügung. Jene haben durch erfolgreiche Einsätze Know-how speziell in diesem Bereich gesammelt. Unsere Interim-Manager arbeiten integrativ sowie erfolgs- und zielorientiert in Ihrem Unternehmen. Die Vertragslaufzeit beim Interim Management Modell ist dabei zeitlich begrenzt.

Wie funktioniert Interim-Management?

Erst wenn wir den Kandidaten Ihres Vertrauens gefunden haben, beginnt die Vertragslaufzeit. Zusätzlich zum Interim Manager wird das Projekt von einem unserer Consultants betreut und begleitet. Dieser steht Ihnen während der gesamten Projektlaufzeit zur Seite und koordiniert eine nahtlose Übergabe an einen Ihrer internen Mitarbeiter.

Home   |   Talent Expert   |   Talent Sourcing   |   Talent Management   |   Bewerber   |   Kontakt   |   Blog

Diese Website verwendet Cookies. Indem Sie weiter auf dieser Website navigieren, ohne die Cookie-Einstellungen Ihres Internet Browsers zu ändern, stimmen Sie unserer Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen

Diese Website verwendet Cookies. Indem Sie weiter auf dieser Website navigieren, ohne die Cookie-Einstellungen Ihres Internet Browsers zu ändern, stimmen Sie unserer Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen zu Cookies & Datenschutz finden Sie hier: datenschutzerklaerung.

Schließen